Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 50 >



Zaida Kandinsky Red Carnival Cushion 18
Happy Happy
I bought one to check the quality: lovely
I bought two more because they look amazing.
I bought a further two to complete the look.
By Lisa Wallbank, 26 October 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky red carnival cushion 18"

Real Leather Hide SQUARE Coasters
Whiskey brown leather coasters
The product arrived on time on the quality is amazing I am so pleased with them. The colour was exactly what I was after and they also come in a lovely presentation box. Would highly recommend
By Joan, 19 October 2021
Product: real leather hide square coasters

Extra Large Antique Gold Spoon, Fork and Knife Set
Large gd cutlery
Really happy with our purchase and was pleasantly surprised how quick delivery was considering it was free!
These are hanging in out kitchen and get so many compliments
By Charlotte Cole, 18 October 2021
Product: extra large antique gold spoon, fork and knife set

Dreamweavers Chamois Colour Pebble Cushions
Thrilled to bits!
I saw one of these cushions in a local furniture store and had to have one. After a lot of Googling I found them online. I bought three (Yes THREE) two pebble and one spiky for my new sofa. I am thrilled to bits with them. Excellent quality, lovely colours and so tactile!
By Joan Goodwin, 29 September 2021
Product: dreamweavers chamois colour pebble cushions

Zaida Klimt Waterfall Cushion 18”
Beautiful, Unique and well made!
I ordered this pillow for its contemporary and artisan style. I was so happy with this purchase, I am going to order some for another room!
By Lydia Bagley, 28 September 2021
Product: zaida klimt waterfall cushion 18”

Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Pendulum
Nice clock
Clock arrived on time. Looks great on the wall. Reasonable price for a nice clock.
By Pete, 27 September 2021
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled pendulum

Roco Verre ROUND Chevron Mirror Clock
Nice clock
Nice clean cut looks. Blends in well with modern deco.
By Derek Peebles, 27 September 2021
Product: roco verre round chevron mirror clock

Zaida Kandinsky Deep Abstraction Cushion 18
Zaida Kandinsky cushion
Delighted with my cushion, exactly as on the website.
By E A Westall, 23 September 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky deep abstraction cushion 18"

RocoVerre Twenties White and Gold Gloss Wall Clock
Beautiful gold clock
I can recommend
The clock is beautiful in my new modern bedroom.
The colour is pure gloss white.I love it.I will order one more for kitchen
By Agnieszka, 22 September 2021
Product: rocoverre twenties white and gold gloss wall clock

Zaida Kandinsky Abstract World Cushion 18
Fabulous
I recently bought two of these cushions to add some colour to a grey sofa. Am always a bit sceptical buying things I haven’t seen in real life, but I absolutely love these. Good quality, superb design and fabulous colours.
By Jill, 22 September 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky abstract world cushion 18"

Zaida Kilim Cushion 24
Zaida cushion
This is one of a number of cushions I have ordered from Contemporary Heaven, as with my other orders delivery has been quick and the cushion exactly what I hoped for, I would not hesitate to order more from this company
By Michael, 21 September 2021
Product: zaida kilim cushion 24"

Roco Verre Real Leather Hide Large Placemats
Class act
Very luxurious. Looks beautiful and so easy to clean. Well worth the money and I would definitely recommend. You won't be disappointed.
By Jane Winward, 21 September 2021
Product: roco verre real leather hide large placemats

Real Leather Hide ROUND Coasters
Class act
So beautifully made and easy to clean. Bought to match the leather placemats. Looks and feels very luxurious. Would definitely recommend and definitely worth every penny.
By Jane Winward, 21 September 2021
Product: real leather hide round coasters

Half Moon Modern Log Holder Black
Great product
Great product, good quality and looks very stylish. Would definitely recommend.
By Sarah, 14 September 2021
Product: half moon modern log holder black

Roco Verre Roman Mirror Clock
Nice clock
A very nice mirrored clock for a dark corner in our hall. Looks great and good value for money.
By LS, 13 September 2021
Product: roco verre roman mirror clock

Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Clock
Mirrored Cubic Bevelled Clock
A beautiful clock.
Came very well packaged.
Ordering another one.
Thank you.
By Pamela Mills-Pettersson, 12 September 2021
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled clock

Umbra Flip Coat Hook Natural
Excellent
Excellent product. Well made. Innovative. Certainly recommend. Looks good. Does the job
By Heather, 26 August 2021
Product: umbra flip coat hook natural

Zaida Kandinsky Purple Carnival Cushion 18
These three cushions are wonderful.
These three cushions are wonderful.I give them five stars.
The colours and designs, taken from Kandinsky's abstract paintings are fantastic.
They are not printed, but beautifully embroidered, giving a lovely surface texture.
I have never seen anything like them before, I love them.
By Pauline, 26 August 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky purple carnival cushion 18"

Zaida Kandinsky Purple Carnival Cushion 18
These three cushions are wonderful.
These three cushions are wonderful.I give them five stars.
The colours and designs, taken from Kandinsky's abstract paintings are fantastic.
They are not printed, but beautifully embroidered, giving a lovely surface texture.
I have never seen anything like them before, I love them.
By Pauline, 26 August 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky purple carnival cushion 18"

Extra Large Antique Gold Spoon, Fork and Knife Set
Big cutlery
As other reviewers have said , these are fun cutlery which we have hung on our dining room wall. Order came quickly . Good company !
By Sue Williams, 26 August 2021
Product: extra large antique gold spoon, fork and knife set


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2021