Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 38 >



Dreamweavers Chamois Spiky Cushions
Dream weavers cherry cushions
We already had 4 cream cushions & thought Iโ€™d gone mad paying such prices. How wrong was I. We have now bought 2more as they are worth every penny & look amazing. They keep their shape & are lovely & soft to sit next to. You get what you pay for & itโ€™s certainly true with these adorable cushions.
By Patricia, 15 March 2019
Product: dreamweavers chamois spiky cushions

Arti & Mestieri BIG BIG Bang Silver
Clock
This is my 2nd clock from this designer, very happy. Well packed, delivered on time. Stylish, just what I needed, lovely item
By Amanda Chris, 13 March 2019
Product: arti & mestieri big big bang silver

Antique Gold Rabbit Table Lamp
Rabbit table lamp
We love her. Itโ€™s not a him! So far everyone who has visited us has loved the lamp. I would recommend very much, however just check the height which was taller than I thought. A great buy and excellent service...
By Cathy M, 12 March 2019
Product: antique gold rabbit table lamp

26cm Radio Control Roman Modern Classic
Waiting room clocks
I purchased two of these with my company logo and name on for the two waiting rooms of our dental practice. It was a gift to them upon my retirement.The completion and delivery was very quick as i thought i had run out of time to get them delivered. The staff were all very helpful and the clocks arrived in good time and looked absolutely amazing. Thanks Comtemporary Heaven.
By Hazel, 06 March 2019
Product: 26cm radio control roman modern classic

Dreamweavers Black Chamois Cobble Rug
Fabulous
Looks fantastic and easy to hoover! I vacuum sideways which gives it a lovely finish. Really happy with it.
By Shirley Mallen, 02 March 2019
Product: dreamweavers black chamois cobble rug

Dreamweavers NEW Chamois Spiky Cushions
As expected
Have got two of these cushions in black and wanted a contrast for 2nd sofa. Quick delivery, item as advertised and completes the setting.
By Daisy, 02 March 2019
Product: dreamweavers new chamois spiky cushions

Umbra Large Flip Coat Hook Walnut
Umbra Large Flip Coat Hook Walnut
SUPERB QUALITY AND FANTASTIC PRICE
By peter willbourne, 01 March 2019
Product: umbra large flip coat hook walnut

Mirror Silver Iron Roman Skeleton Wall Clock
Beautiful clock
Big and impressive. Quite well made and heavy however the hands are quite flimsy. Not sure about hanging from only one fixing either due to the weight.
By C Siszczuk, 26 February 2019
Product: mirror silver iron roman skeleton wall clock

Mirror Silver Iron Roman Skeleton Wall Clock
Stunning Clock
This clock is such an eye catching feature, so pleased with it
By Debs, 26 February 2019
Product: mirror silver iron roman skeleton wall clock

Grey Ash and Kindling Fireside Buckets
Great Buckets
Grey kindling and ash buckets for a house warming gift! Well pleased with these buckets thankful !!
By PatriciaBarnes, 25 February 2019
Product: grey ash and kindling fireside buckets

Umbra Buddy Wall Hooks Assorted Colours
Ultra Buddy
Quality product , well made and a great fun alternative to wall hooks.
By Simon Murton, 20 February 2019
Product: umbra buddy wall hooks assorted colours

Silver Grey Round Retro Roman Timezone Wall Clock
Time zone clock
Really pleased with the clock -looks great and is admired by visitors.
Arrived well packaged and in a timely manner.
By Rachel, 19 February 2019
Product: silver grey round retro roman timezone wall clock

Umbra Cinch Laundry Hamper Grey
Cinch laundry hamper
Lovely product easy to assemble and easy to carry around in just one hand. Contemporary styling, keeps laundry off floor and allows air flow.
By P Gregory, 17 February 2019
Product: umbra cinch laundry hamper grey

Large Roman Big Vintage Black Skeleton Wall Clock
Statement piece
Lovely giant sized clock looks great in our barn conversion. Especially like the minute markers.
By Carol Rose, 11 February 2019
Product: large roman big vintage black skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre White Gloss Luna Hand Clock
Rocco Verre white Luna clock
Love my new clock from contemporary heaven .. easy to install , never skips a beat and looks great .. would highly recommend
By Spencer, 08 February 2019
Product: roco verre white gloss luna hand clock

Roco Verre 3D Mirror Acrylic Roman Clock White
Stunning
Thought the item was bevelled but on arrival it is flat. Wasn't sure to start with but once I put it up it blew me away absolutely lovely.
By Suzanne, 07 February 2019
Product: roco verre 3d mirror acrylic roman clock white

Gloss Modern Deco Vintage Pendulum Wall Clock
Love it
I love the clock! It looks amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
By Renea, 06 February 2019
Product: gloss modern deco vintage pendulum wall clock

Roco Verre 3D Mirror Acrylic Roman Clock White
Amazing!
I Looked everywhere for a white gloss clock and fell in love when I saw this, and it didnโ€™t disappoint I love it! It matches all my high gloss furniture.
By Mrs Tappenden, 28 January 2019
Product: roco verre 3d mirror acrylic roman clock white

Dreamweavers Cobble Cushions All Colours
Fantastic cushion & service
Best price on the internet, fantastic service and great cushions.
By Katherine RILEY, 26 January 2019
Product: dreamweavers cobble cushions all colours

Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock LARGE
it is just OK
probably just not my cup of tea - but looking plasticky and very cheap. Unfortunately, as it was customised with the names of cities, it's not returnable - not happy with my choice at all
By Olga, 22 January 2019
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock large
Response from Contemporary Heaven
Sorry your not happy, were surprised as this whole range inc the colours, mantel options etc has nearly 100 reviews with four and five stars, we have sold thousands all over the world, there very popular with many re-buys? This is the first time we have had a negative review on these ranges, we suppose we cant please everybody.



Secure payments taken through WorldPay
ยฉ All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2019