Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 1



Hat and Coat Stand White Marble Base
Hat & Coat Stand
Very disappointed. Looks good but falls apart. Have put together twice but top part keeps coming apart. In desperation have now superglued all. Not at all happy with product. Given one star just for design. Very disappointed.
By D Horne, 06 October 2020
Product: hat and coat stand white marble base

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Red
?
Product took so long to arrive that we haven’t seen it yet as it was delivered after we’d left the country for a holiday.
By Laura Rowlands, 31 January 2018
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock red
Response from Contemporary Heaven
Sorry we were a few days late dispatching due to a fire on a machine that manufactures these clocks, we updated all our customers to let them know there would be a delay.Some people are not very understanding!


Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Correct clock not yet received
I was sent the wrong clock and although I have posted that one on immediately, I have not yet received the one I should have received
By Diana Bishop, 26 May 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We are very sorry an error occurred in our warehouse, we got couriers to collect and deliver your correct clock, sorry for the further delay with the courier service.



Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2021