Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 1



Large Roman Big VintageWhite Skeleton Wall Clock
Large wall Clock
I received this wall clock very well packed when I opened it it was covered in Little brown spotted marks and also a lot of scratches paid £145 for the clock £20 delivery extra £35 because of the size for delivery the 73 Euros when it arrived at my home very disappointed with the standard of the goods received will not be ordering from them again
By Neil Robertson, 06 May 2021
Product: large roman big vintagewhite skeleton wall clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
Sorry you’re not happy with your clock, as we describe these clocks are rustic and made to look like antiques, the scratches are not scratches they are manufactured on purpose to make the clock look vintage and old. As to the brown spots, this is part of the process to look old, however some of the clocks we admit look a bit odd, we have had a few complaints about this, however the spots do clean of quite easily to make the clock look more refined. These clocks are 1200cm dia, since the pandemic and Brexit its proving very difficult to ship such large items to Europe, many couriers are refusing to ship such items, we have to try and find the best price at the time which means sometimes we have to pass the extra cost to the customer, it’s the customers choice weather they want to proceed with the order.


Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Red
?
Product took so long to arrive that we haven’t seen it yet as it was delivered after we’d left the country for a holiday.
By Laura Rowlands, 31 January 2018
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock red
Response from Contemporary Heaven
Sorry we were a few days late dispatching due to a fire on a machine that manufactures these clocks, we updated all our customers to let them know there would be a delay.Some people are not very understanding!


Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Correct clock not yet received
I was sent the wrong clock and although I have posted that one on immediately, I have not yet received the one I should have received
By Diana Bishop, 26 May 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We are very sorry an error occurred in our warehouse, we got couriers to collect and deliver your correct clock, sorry for the further delay with the courier service.



Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2021