Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 1

Roco Verre Roman Small Mirror Clock
Smaller than Expected
This clock looks great in my living room however I was expecting it to be much bigger..its a bit small and was disappointed. It still does make the room look classy. Trying to keep.the glass spotless can be challenging even using glass cleaners and soft cloth. One other thing is the time hands. Needed some.manual adjusting to keep it straight. Other than these it looks great
By eyokwei, 10 June 2021
Product: roco verre roman small mirror clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
There is 3 bigger sizes to choose from. Sorry you purchased the smallest version.

Mirror Silver Iron Roman Skeleton Wall Clock
Decent Clock
I think it is a very decent clock
By Anna Hathway, 21 May 2020
Product: mirror silver iron roman skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Acrylic Gloss Skeleton Roman Wall Clock
Ruined by Yodel
Unfortunately we never had the chance to use the clock we purchased because CH use such incompetent delivery people. Our item was not delivered as required with the driver claiming i signed fir delivery when i was 60 miles away and our house was empty. CH thankfully have agreed to refund us. I hope they claim this bsck from Yodel.
By Lee Sansum, 27 July 2019
Product: roco verre acrylic gloss skeleton roman wall clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We are very sorry for the delivery driver's failure, a complaint has been sent to the delivery company to avoid future problems.

Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock LARGE
it is just OK
probably just not my cup of tea - but looking plasticky and very cheap. Unfortunately, as it was customised with the names of cities, it's not returnable - not happy with my choice at all
By Olga, 22 January 2019
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock large
Response from Contemporary Heaven
Sorry your not happy, were surprised as this whole range inc the colours, mantel options etc has nearly 100 reviews with four and five stars, we have sold thousands all over the world, there very popular with many re-buys? This is the first time we have had a negative review on these ranges, we suppose we cant please everybody.

Orange Gloss Circlets Coasters and Placemats
Orange placemats
Good quality and colour was perfect exactly how it looked, much smaller than I expected though.
By Nicola Short, 05 December 2017
Product: orange gloss circlets coasters and placemats

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Quad world clock
Looks great but the four clocks don't keep time with one another which is disappointing
By Dennis Vangeen, 03 October 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We contacted Dennis the next day after he posted his review to find out what the issue was, he followed our instructions to check various potential issues, it turned out one of the batteries was not contacting properly so was easily rectified.

Gold Antique Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Good piece but not golden
It's a good sturdy piece and the delivery was prompt but if someone looking for a clock to match gold decor then this is not the one to go is definitely not gold...the colour in the picture is completely misleading
By Rima, 18 July 2017
Product: gold antique iron skeleton wall clock

Umbra Cubiko 2 Tier Shelf Shower Caddy Black
OK but check you have the right type of shower
Really liked the look of this but realised after it arrived that this won't fit on my shower as I would like as the shower head is on an adjustable runner with a large vertical bar. On showers like this hanging it at the bottom part of the shower runner then means that it will hit the taps. You may be able to find a way of attaching it to the wall but it will probably not look like the picture unless you have that exact shower attachment (including the size of the pipe).
By Nick, 14 March 2017
Product: umbra cubiko 2 tier shelf shower caddy black

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Red
Great product but ....
Great product, totally as expected. It took a bit longer than expected to be delivered, but that's understandable at the Christams period. However what i did not like at all is the wrapping of the clock, using pellets of non-recyclable, very polluting falkes. This is a shame nowadays!
By John L, 02 January 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock red

Cream Ash and Kindling Fireside Buckets
Packaging could be better
Products are good, only downside is one bucket has chipped paintwork due to inadequate packing protection. They're shipped with the ash bucket placed directly into the kindly bucket.
By Chris, 02 November 2016
Product: cream ash and kindling fireside buckets

Gold Antique Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Clock different colour
Delivery was great and fast, customer service great. Clock good quality and it does not make any sound, looks old and Antique. The colour however is not the same as on the picture. I orderd gold and it came black, so be consedering when you order the clock as it is black all of it with some gold dots on it.
By Hussein, 19 July 2016
Product: gold antique iron skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Brushed Cross Fireside Tool Set
Great Design, But
The tools look stunning and are a joy to use. But the stand falls over quite easily, especially on an uneven floor. So have hung the tools on stainless hooks beside the fire, where they are much admired.
By John Laycock, 13 January 2015
Product: roco verre brushed cross fireside tool set

Dreamweavers Cappuccino Pebble Rug
Good customer service
Rug was a lot darker than original picture. Customer service refunded quickly by sorting courier collect item within a day. Rug was good quality just ashame it wasn't the correct colour.
By Kelly, 17 November 2014
Product: dreamweavers cappuccino pebble rug

Dreamweavers Cappuccino Pebble Rug
slightly darker than expected
The rug is well made, good quality and comfy to lie on. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The 'pebbles' were darker and smaller than expected with less variety in colour than depicted in the photo. I should have gone for a lighter one than cappuccino but it's always tricky ordering on the Internet.
By Samantha Churms, 05 July 2013
Product: dreamweavers cappuccino pebble rug

Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2022