Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 1



Orange Gloss Circlets Coasters and Placemats
Orange placemats
Good quality and colour was perfect exactly how it looked, much smaller than I expected though.
By Nicola Short, 05 December 2017
Product: orange gloss circlets coasters and placemats

Modern Vintage Time Zone Wall Clock Black Dial
Bad delivery
After ordering item for a wedding present. I find it unacceptable to wait nearly 4 weeks not 4 days for delivery. I had to go and buy another present due to your bad time scale. (Which left us out of pocket). However we are keeping the item as we do like it. We are disappointed with the delivery!, and in our opinion should have been offered a discount.
By Dorothy McColm, 24 November 2017
Product: modern vintage time zone wall clock black dial

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Quad world clock
Looks great but the four clocks don't keep time with one another which is disappointing
By Dennis Vangeen, 03 October 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We contacted Dennis the next day after he posted his review to find out what the issue was, he followed our instructions to check various potential issues, it turned out one of the batteries was not contacting properly so was easily rectified.


Gold Antique Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Good piece but not golden
It's a good sturdy piece and the delivery was prompt but if someone looking for a clock to match gold decor then this is not the one to go for...it is definitely not gold...the colour in the picture is completely misleading
By Rima, 18 July 2017
Product: gold antique iron skeleton wall clock

Umbra Cubiko 2 Tier Shelf Shower Caddy Black
OK but check you have the right type of shower
Really liked the look of this but realised after it arrived that this won't fit on my shower as I would like as the shower head is on an adjustable runner with a large vertical bar. On showers like this hanging it at the bottom part of the shower runner then means that it will hit the taps. You may be able to find a way of attaching it to the wall but it will probably not look like the picture unless you have that exact shower attachment (including the size of the pipe).
By Nick, 14 March 2017
Product: umbra cubiko 2 tier shelf shower caddy black

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Red
Great product but ....
Great product, totally as expected. It took a bit longer than expected to be delivered, but that's understandable at the Christams period. However what i did not like at all is the wrapping of the clock, using pellets of non-recyclable, very polluting falkes. This is a shame nowadays!
By John L, 02 January 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock red

Cream Ash and Kindling Fireside Buckets
Packaging could be better
Products are good, only downside is one bucket has chipped paintwork due to inadequate packing protection. They're shipped with the ash bucket placed directly into the kindly bucket.
By Chris, 02 November 2016
Product: cream ash and kindling fireside buckets

Gold Antique Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Clock different colour
Delivery was great and fast, customer service great. Clock good quality and it does not make any sound, looks old and Antique. The colour however is not the same as on the picture. I orderd gold and it came black, so be consedering when you order the clock as it is black all of it with some gold dots on it.
By Hussein, 19 July 2016
Product: gold antique iron skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Little Big Hands Clock Black
12 Roman Numerals
Ordered Black numerals Received Chrome. Rung up and a new set will be sent out. Apology given. Cant ask for more.
By B Martin, 21 April 2015
Product: roco verre little big hands clock black

Roco Verre Brushed Cross Fireside Tool Set
Great Design, But
The tools look stunning and are a joy to use. But the stand falls over quite easily, especially on an uneven floor. So have hung the tools on stainless hooks beside the fire, where they are much admired.
By John Laycock, 13 January 2015
Product: roco verre brushed cross fireside tool set

Dreamweavers Cappuccino Pebble Rug
Good customer service
Rug was a lot darker than original picture. Customer service refunded quickly by sorting courier collect item within a day. Rug was good quality just ashame it wasn't the correct colour.
By Kelly, 17 November 2014
Product: dreamweavers cappuccino pebble rug

Blomus Stainless Steel Business Card Holder
Nice to look at but........
Nice to look at but would have been better if there was a flip top fastener.
By P B., 24 March 2014
Product: blomus stainless steel business card holder

Dreamweavers Cappuccino Pebble Rug
slightly darker than expected
The rug is well made, good quality and comfy to lie on. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. The 'pebbles' were darker and smaller than expected with less variety in colour than depicted in the photo. I should have gone for a lighter one than cappuccino but it's always tricky ordering on the Internet.
By Samantha Churms, 05 July 2013
Product: dreamweavers cappuccino pebble rug


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2018