Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 5 >



Balvi Facile Knife Holder Metal
Beautiful!
Ordered yesterday and received today. It’s really gorgeous, glossy and of course very contemporary looking which I love ! Packed well. A little smaller than I thought it would be but better as it’s really cute and stylish looking ! The glossy outside wrapped around the block could maybe be a little thicker as it was slightly out of shape on opening but it can be pushed back into shape and is heavy enough to stay that way so not much of a problem. A lovely addition to a modern kitchen.
By Pebbles, 21 November 2019
Product: balvi facile knife holder metal

Zaida Miro Kite Flying Cream Cushion 18”
great quality!
The cushion arrived in good time and looks really good. The quality is excellent and I know it will last well as I already have the Kandinsky one which still looks new after three years of use. The wool comes out in beautiful bright colours. Bear in mind they can be darker than the image, as mine do, which can be a bit of a disappointment if you're trying to match it with a particular colour.
By Catherine, 19 November 2019
Product: zaida miro kite flying cream cushion 18”

Custom Polished Stainless Steel Sign
Great
Bought 3 city signs - all good, needed extra fixing for 1 due to an uneven wall probably.
Really pleased with them.
By Jane P, 25 September 2019
Product: custom polished stainless steel sign

Custom Brushed Stainless Steel Sign
Tape on back did not keep my labels on wall
Though I was very pleased with the labels order I am disappointed that the double sided tape did not keep labels on the wall. Now I am trying to figure out how to display my labels under my clocks.
By Janet, 06 August 2019
Product: custom brushed stainless steel sign
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We have been manufacturing these signs for over 15 years and have never come across any customers who have had problems with attaching these signs on normal flat walls, the double sided backing tape is very strong, in fact when we have tested over the years we have had to use a chisel to prise them of the wall?


Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock
Modern clock
We ordered a 4 dial clock horizontal. Description is exactly spot on. Price is relatively high for what you get, however it is an unique peace with chosen cities.
By Corine, 26 April 2019
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock

Mirror Silver Iron Roman Skeleton Wall Clock
Beautiful clock
Big and impressive. Quite well made and heavy however the hands are quite flimsy. Not sure about hanging from only one fixing either due to the weight.
By C Siszczuk, 26 February 2019
Product: mirror silver iron roman skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Custom Chevron Modern Classic
Product as described!
Product arrived as described, perfect for our office. Classic looking clocks.
By Nichola Randall, 11 December 2018
Product: roco verre custom chevron modern classic

Large Roman Big Vintage Black Skeleton Wall Clock
Small flaw
Love this clock. Its big and solid, and makes a great statement.
The only problem I have with it is that the hands are a little bit thin, so - given they are black like the rest of the clock - they disappear at 3 o'clock, half past six etc - when the hands line up with the horizontal and vertical supports. If they were much broader spade hands it would be better, or possibly a different colour. I'm experimenting with painting them.
Apart from that, it's a great piece !!
By Charles Tomalin, 14 October 2018
Product: large roman big vintage black skeleton wall clock

Contemporary Heaven Acrylic Silk Modern Placemats
Customer service never replied
I received an email to review the product, but an email I sent to customer service has gone unanswered. I really like the placemats, though they have tiny circular holes at the four corners of each mat. It looks like a small protective button or pad is meant to be inserted in them to prevent the mats from scratching the table. No such pads were included in the shipment. The mats are busy enough that you don't immediately notice the circles, but when you do, something feels amiss.
By Shazia, 11 September 2018
Product: contemporary heaven acrylic silk modern placemats

Roco Verre Roman Small Mirror Clock
Clock
This clock looks more expensive than it was,have not put it up yet but I know it will look lovely when Indo.
By Jayne Oliver, 14 August 2018
Product: roco verre roman small mirror clock

Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock
Clock review
Great service, I needed it by a deadline which they met. I am very happy
By Dale, 01 June 2018
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock

Umbra Woodrow Waste Bin White
Great
If you can get excited about a bin, this is lovely, thank you. Looks great and I am happy.....
By Liz Bolding, 18 April 2018
Product: umbra woodrow waste bin white

Umbra Flip Coat Hook Walnut
Product Experience
As described in the picture
By Seyi Michael, 17 April 2018
Product: umbra flip coat hook walnut

Deco Log Holder & Fireside Tools Glass Metal
Stylish log holder
V pleased with item; good quality product with stylish, modern look. Stainless steel top can be used for lamp or as side table, giving it a double function. Came without instructions for assembly, hence 4 stars, not 5.
By Adrian Pearson, 13 April 2018
Product: deco log holder & fireside tools glass metal

Roco Verre Acrylic Gloss Mirror Skeleton Clock
Excellent purchase
Great addition to our kitchen!
By Debbie, 30 January 2018
Product: roco verre acrylic gloss mirror skeleton clock

Umbra Subway Multi Hook Coat Hooks
Along the right lines
Stylish and practical. The only comment I would make about installation is get it right first time. There is no latitude if the drilled holes are not spot on.
By Nigel Benians, 13 December 2017
Product: umbra subway multi hook coat hooks

Umbra Vana Organiser White
Umbra Vana Organiser
Delighted with the product and the service I received from Contemporary Heaven.
By Cathy, 20 November 2017
Product: umbra vana organiser white

Dual Dial Brushed Stainless Steel Clock
Dual zone clock
Item as advertised and came with the personal inscription requested. Product appears to be of good quality, inscription as requested but I feel a little over priced.
By Ian Duncan, 02 November 2017
Product: dual dial brushed stainless steel clock

Umbra Buddy Over the Door Double Hook White
fun over door clothes hooks
these fit really well over the door - and you can still close the door.
By Lesley, 12 September 2017
Product: umbra buddy over the door double hook white

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Excellent
Great buy, perfect gift for friends moving away. Delivery was really quick thanks, arrived before they left!
By Susan, 24 July 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2019