Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 5 >



Umbra Woodrow Waste Bin White
Great
If you can get excited about a bin, this is lovely, thank you. Looks great and I am happy.....
By Liz Bolding, 18 April 2018
Product: umbra woodrow waste bin white

Umbra Flip Coat Hook Walnut
Product Experience
As described in the picture
By Seyi Michael, 17 April 2018
Product: umbra flip coat hook walnut

Deco Log Holder & Fireside Tools Glass Metal
Stylish log holder
V pleased with item; good quality product with stylish, modern look. Stainless steel top can be used for lamp or as side table, giving it a double function. Came without instructions for assembly, hence 4 stars, not 5.
By Adrian Pearson, 13 April 2018
Product: deco log holder & fireside tools glass metal

Roco Verre Acrylic Gloss Mirror Skeleton Clock
Excellent purchase
Great addition to our kitchen!
By Debbie, 30 January 2018
Product: roco verre acrylic gloss mirror skeleton clock

Umbra Subway Multi Hook Coat Hooks
Along the right lines
Stylish and practical. The only comment I would make about installation is get it right first time. There is no latitude if the drilled holes are not spot on.
By Nigel Benians, 13 December 2017
Product: umbra subway multi hook coat hooks

Umbra Vana Organiser White
Umbra Vana Organiser
Delighted with the product and the service I received from Contemporary Heaven.
By Cathy, 20 November 2017
Product: umbra vana organiser white

Dual Dial Brushed Stainless Steel Clock
Dual zone clock
Item as advertised and came with the personal inscription requested. Product appears to be of good quality, inscription as requested but I feel a little over priced.
By Ian Duncan, 02 November 2017
Product: dual dial brushed stainless steel clock

Timezone Flag Modern Classic Clock 26cm Dia
Timezone clock
Spoke to Kevin Hawker about my requirements who was helpful and friendly. I ordered two clocks for my husbands office wall. We like clean uncluttered design so simply had GMT & ACST added to the basic clock. When they arrived I was delighted, well made, good quality & just how I had imagined. My only criticism was the turn around time.I ordered on 24/08 and they arrived on 15/09, could this be improved? I would definately recommend product and company. Thank you - great product.
By Margaret Barris, 25 September 2017
Product: timezone flag modern classic clock 26cm dia

Umbra Buddy Over the Door Double Hook White
fun over door clothes hooks
these fit really well over the door - and you can still close the door.
By Lesley, 12 September 2017
Product: umbra buddy over the door double hook white

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Excellent
Great buy, perfect gift for friends moving away. Delivery was really quick thanks, arrived before they left!
By Susan, 24 July 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black

Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Pendulum
Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Pendulum
The clean modern elegant design has brought a unique style to our dining room. Easy to put up and nice to look at.
By Peter Thomas, 11 July 2017
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled pendulum

Silver Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Nice clock
Clock looks good but was lighter in weight than I imagined. It took a few days to get the time right as the hands kept sticking when they moved around which stopped the clock. After a few days it seems to be working ok now. One improvement would be the hands in the clock. They are very flimsy. Quite expensive for what it is but was happy overall
By Sandra Brown, 16 June 2017
Product: silver iron skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Custom Acrylic Time Zone Clock Black
Just the job....
After I had struggled to adjust the hands on all three clocks, the end product was good. I also will need to put some indication on each face to show what time of the day it is !!!
By Sue, 26 May 2017
Product: roco verre custom acrylic time zone clock black

Umbra Pillar Coat Rack White
Practical coat rack.
I would have given this 5 stars but the White paint is very thinly coated. It was very easy to assemble - it took 5 mins single handed, and holds a lot of coats sturdily.
By Dancer, 17 April 2017
Product: umbra pillar coat rack white

Silver Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Skeleton clock
Absolutely love this clock,despite a small amount of the surface finish missing which I have sorted.Also the number 8 numerals are bent,but I can live with that.Only negative is item needs packaging better.I may have sent it back for a replacement,but my daughter had unwrapped it and tore up the packaging when I got home.
By Ann White, 16 March 2017
Product: silver iron skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock
Multi Clock Faces with Bespoke Locations
Really good clocks helping us know who is and is not awake when we want answers! Well made and good finish
By Neale, 01 February 2017
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock

Silver Iron Skeleton Wall Clock
Love the clock
The clock looks great in my lounge. I made a paper pattern size before I ordered to make sure it would fit in the space I had allocated. It is very expensive for what it is . As others say the hands are thin but my parcel was well packed and it arrived intact. Pleased with my purchase.
By Beanie, 30 January 2017
Product: silver iron skeleton wall clock

Replacement Clock Movements
replacement clock movement
Glad that CH are providing replacement clock movements. Bought this over 11 years ago and within 2 weeks back up and running. Good quality replacement.
By James Devenish, 10 January 2017
Product: replacement clock movements

Kare Snail Wall Shelf Silver
Nice bit of kit and a real talking point
Very pleased with this and it is much easier to access CD's whilst still being stylish. Was fairly easy to put together although stubby screwdriver will be sore on your hand after a while. For restricted access screws I still mostly used a longer screwdriver and moved the metal piece out of the way where possible (it will make sense when you do it). Feels well built but there are a few minor niggles. I think the retaining screws should have been recessed and the same colour as the metal.
By Markydiyer, 07 January 2017
Product: kare snail wall shelf silver

Dreamweavers NEW Chamois Pebble Cushions
Dreamweaver cushion
Beautiful cushions brilliant price
By Janine Langan, 05 January 2017
Product: dreamweavers new chamois pebble cushions


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2018