Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 5 >



Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Pendulum
Lovely Clock
Very nice looking clock. Only moan is that it is very fiddly to fit the battery and pendulum without touching the clock face and then put it up on the wall. Wore gloves to help.
By Lynda Brown, 18 February 2021
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled pendulum

Extra Large T-Rex Skull Wall Head Trophy Art
Awesome addition to any room!
Be in no doubt it looks really cool, would imagine it’d be quite the talking point If it wasn’t for Covid. Now he’s more of a companion, we’ll enjoy evenings of Bob Ross on Netflix. I’m only knocking a star off because it’s be nice to know what it’s modelled on, but that’s just me. It’s not a reflection on the quality which is 10/10
By Dave, 23 December 2020
Product: extra large t-rex skull wall head trophy art

Galvanised Ash, Kindling and Coal Fireside Buckets
Wrong one sent
Nice item...i ordered a coal bucket and received an Ash one instead..not a massive problem ..but couldn’t be bothered to send it back
By Linda Dale, 20 October 2020
Product: galvanised ash, kindling and coal fireside buckets

BLACK Mirror Roman Wall Clock
Mirror clock
Lovely looking item, well packed although I don’t like all the plastic pellets that surrounded it, surely there’s an alternative these days! Probably a pain to clean. Looks lovely over my fireplace and is quiet too.
By Julie Oliver, 27 September 2020
Product: black mirror roman wall clock
Response from Contemporary Heaven
In reference to the packaging we have used Ecoflo biodegradable loose fill made from gm free starch and is 100% biodegradable for over 20yrs. Unlike all other loose fills on the market, Eco Flo is compostable.


Zaida Kandinsky Cream Abstract Cushion 18”
Good quality for the price
Good quality for the price. I will have given it five star if the cushion was decent quality.
By Jamal, 29 July 2020
Product: zaida kandinsky cream abstract cushion 18”

Umbra Buddy Over the Door Double Hook Black
Buddy
Fits perfectly. As previous reviewer wrote it is quirky and different from usual over the door hangers
By Jules, 07 July 2020
Product: umbra buddy over the door double hook black

Large Roman Antique Silver Skeleton Wall Clock
Large antique roman wall clock
I live in an old Victorian house and have put the clock on my kitchen wall. Very pleased
By Clare, 12 May 2020
Product: large roman antique silver skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre French Numbers Mirror Clock Frosted
roco verre frosted clock
I have no complaints about the clock itself. However, I was initially disappointed as the illustration showed it as oval.. which is exactly what I wanted, but as I couldn't find anything else I liked as much I decided to go with it.
By rachel baker merrick, 15 January 2020
Product: roco verre french numbers mirror clock frosted

Zaida Miro Kite Flying Cream Cushion 18”
great quality!
The cushion arrived in good time and looks really good. The quality is excellent and I know it will last well as I already have the Kandinsky one which still looks new after three years of use. The wool comes out in beautiful bright colours. Bear in mind they can be darker than the image, as mine do, which can be a bit of a disappointment if you're trying to match it with a particular colour.
By Catherine, 19 November 2019
Product: zaida miro kite flying cream cushion 18”

Custom Polished Stainless Steel Sign
Great
Bought 3 city signs - all good, needed extra fixing for 1 due to an uneven wall probably.
Really pleased with them.
By Jane P, 25 September 2019
Product: custom polished stainless steel sign

Custom Brushed Stainless Steel Sign
Tape on back did not keep my labels on wall
Though I was very pleased with the labels order I am disappointed that the double sided tape did not keep labels on the wall. Now I am trying to figure out how to display my labels under my clocks.
By Janet, 06 August 2019
Product: custom brushed stainless steel sign
Response from Contemporary Heaven
We have been manufacturing these signs for over 15 years and have never come across any customers who have had problems with attaching these signs on normal flat walls, the double sided backing tape is very strong, in fact when we have tested over the years we have had to use a chisel to prise them of the wall?


Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock
Modern clock
We ordered a 4 dial clock horizontal. Description is exactly spot on. Price is relatively high for what you get, however it is an unique peace with chosen cities.
By Corine, 26 April 2019
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock

Mirror Silver Iron Roman Skeleton Wall Clock
Beautiful clock
Big and impressive. Quite well made and heavy however the hands are quite flimsy. Not sure about hanging from only one fixing either due to the weight.
By C Siszczuk, 26 February 2019
Product: mirror silver iron roman skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Custom Chevron Modern Classic
Product as described!
Product arrived as described, perfect for our office. Classic looking clocks.
By Nichola Randall, 11 December 2018
Product: roco verre custom chevron modern classic

Large Roman Big Vintage Black Skeleton Wall Clock
Small flaw
Love this clock. Its big and solid, and makes a great statement.
The only problem I have with it is that the hands are a little bit thin, so - given they are black like the rest of the clock - they disappear at 3 o'clock, half past six etc - when the hands line up with the horizontal and vertical supports. If they were much broader spade hands it would be better, or possibly a different colour. I'm experimenting with painting them.
Apart from that, it's a great piece !!
By Charles Tomalin, 14 October 2018
Product: large roman big vintage black skeleton wall clock

Contemporary Heaven Acrylic Silk Modern Placemats
Customer service never replied
I received an email to review the product, but an email I sent to customer service has gone unanswered. I really like the placemats, though they have tiny circular holes at the four corners of each mat. It looks like a small protective button or pad is meant to be inserted in them to prevent the mats from scratching the table. No such pads were included in the shipment. The mats are busy enough that you don't immediately notice the circles, but when you do, something feels amiss.
By Shazia, 11 September 2018
Product: contemporary heaven acrylic silk modern placemats

Roco Verre Roman Small Mirror Clock
Clock
This clock looks more expensive than it was,have not put it up yet but I know it will look lovely when Indo.
By Jayne Oliver, 14 August 2018
Product: roco verre roman small mirror clock

Roco Verre Silver Acrylic Time Zone Clock
Clock review
Great service, I needed it by a deadline which they met. I am very happy
By Dale, 01 June 2018
Product: roco verre silver acrylic time zone clock

Umbra Woodrow Waste Bin White
Great
If you can get excited about a bin, this is lovely, thank you. Looks great and I am happy.....
By Liz Bolding, 18 April 2018
Product: umbra woodrow waste bin white

Umbra Flip Coat Hook Walnut
Product Experience
As described in the picture
By Seyi Michael, 17 April 2018
Product: umbra flip coat hook walnut


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2021