Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 43 >



Zaida Kandinsky Elipse Light-Dark Blue Cushion 18
Quality item
Lovely colours and texture , a real sense of luxury to these cushions. Highly recommended
By Andrew Wright, 23 February 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky elipse light-dark blue cushion 18"

Spry Fragranced Reed Diffuser Shade of Noir
Lovely scent! Fast service
This smells absolutely gorgeous! Very fast and efficient service.
By Rebekah Webber, 19 February 2021
Product: spry fragranced reed diffuser shade of noir

Dreamweavers Chamois Colour Pebble Cushions
Dream weaver cushions
Had these cushions about 8 years ago. Ordered the multi coloured ones for a change. Brilliant customer service. Arrived on time. Delighted with the cushions. Looking forward to having visitors to compliment them.
By Christopher Neil, 17 February 2021
Product: dreamweavers chamois colour pebble cushions

Zaida Kandinsky Elipse Light-Dark Blue Cushion 18
Comfortable and funky
Love the cushions, very good quality and look great.
By Ian Stewart, 17 February 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky elipse light-dark blue cushion 18"

Roco Verre Roman Mirror Clock
Lovely clock
This clock looks really good and is a lovely focal point above the fireplace.
By Andy T, 17 February 2021
Product: roco verre roman mirror clock

Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Pendulum
Wall clock
Great looking clock goes perfectly with our colour scheme in the lounge. No ticking which is a bonus. Would definitely recommend this website.
It arrived within a week and was perfectly packaged.
By Maggie Plumb, 16 February 2021
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled pendulum

Zaida Kandinsky Cream Abstract Cushion 18”
Zandinsky cream cushion
Absolutely superb.
Cheapest way to upgrade the sitting room !
By Anon, 16 February 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky cream abstract cushion 18”

Dreamweavers NEW Chamois Spiky Cushions
Spiky cushion
Absolutely loved it & will definitely be buying some more ...
Just deliberating about the rug now?
By Paula, 09 February 2021
Product: dreamweavers new chamois spiky cushions

Roco Verre Bevelled Mirror Wall Clock Chevron
Fabulous quality mirrored clock
Have searching for a long time, I finally settled on this clock from the great reviews it already had. When the clock arrived, it was brilliantly packed and even the packaging oozed quality. I am delighted with this clock and it has already had so many fabulous comments from my family. Love it!
By Sandra Rhynes, 06 February 2021
Product: roco verre bevelled mirror wall clock chevron

BLACK Mirror Roman Wall Clock
Classy clock!
I absolutely love my new clock! It looks superb in my hallway and really clear Roman numerals. Great service and well-packaged too.
By Laura Young, 06 February 2021
Product: black mirror roman wall clock

Zaida Kandinsky Orange Abstract Cushion 18”
Kadinsky cushions
Cushions are wonderful; exactly as described and shown. Service from Contemporary was exemplary.
By David Strong, 04 February 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky orange abstract cushion 18”

Dreamweavers NEW Chamois Spiky Cushions
Dreamweave cushions
Beautiful cushions. Lovely quality. Excellent service from ordering to deliver. I can’t recommend these cushions enough
By Kathryn Clegg, 04 February 2021
Product: dreamweavers new chamois spiky cushions

Large Roman Antique Silver Skeleton Wall Clock
LOVELY CLOCK
Been looking for a HUGE clock for a while. Found this one and loved it. Delivery was good and fast too. Had slight problem but customer service was fantastic!!! Kept me up to date with everything, couldn't be more helpful. Just finished decorating and put it up today, looks amazing, shame I can't add a photo!!! Definitely recommend.
By Clare Cliffe, 01 February 2021
Product: large roman antique silver skeleton wall clock

Roco Verre Oak Wooden Time Zone Clock
Three workd zones
Most impressed with the Roco Verre clocks, which now enable us to keep in touch with our kids in Australia and Canada.
By Robin Magee, 29 January 2021
Product: roco verre oak wooden time zone clock

Dreamweavers Earth Chamois Pebble Cushions
Beautiful quality cushion
This cushion is very luxurious and beautifully made. I had an excellent shopping experience with contemporary Heaven. Superfast dispatch and shipping and excellnt communication from start to finish. I would shop again on this website with complete confidence. Many thanks.
By H Pyne, 28 January 2021
Product: dreamweavers earth chamois pebble cushions

Dreamweavers Chamois Spiky Cushions
Lovely cushion and excellent price
This cushion is very luxurious and beautifully made. I had an excellent shopping experience with contemporary Heaven. Superfast dispatch and shipping and excellnt communication from start to finish. I would shop again on this website with complete confidence. Many thanks.
By H Pyne, 28 January 2021
Product: dreamweavers chamois spiky cushions

Zaida Raja Kilim Cushion 18”
Delighted Purchaser
My two orders were sent without delay, The cushions are well made and the patterns and colours are pleasing to the eye.
By John Wood, 27 January 2021
Product: zaida raja kilim cushion 18”

Dreamweavers Silver Grey Chamois Pebble Rug
Lovely Rug & Great Service
Lovely design. A rug heavy enough not to slip on a wooden floor. CH came in at the middle of the quotes we found but the cheapest had poor reviews. Really don't regret going for the rug from CH - outstanding delivery comms and speed. Thank you
By NSD, 26 January 2021
Product: dreamweavers silver grey chamois pebble rug

Giant Extra Large Chrome Comb Wall Hanging
Comb-tastic
There is nothing but good things to say about this fabulous comb. The right size, the right weight, the design and price. All good, and it looks fantastic in my hallway. Very pleased. Thank you.
By Karen Lawrence, 25 January 2021
Product: giant extra large chrome comb wall hanging

Gloss White Backboard Everyday Time Zone Clock
What’s The Time There
Excellent quality and exactly as ordered. They look so good in my bedroom office and keep excellent time. Definitely recommend 👍
By Simon, 23 January 2021
Product: gloss white backboard everyday time zone clock


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2021