Customer Product Reviews       Page 1 of 45 >



Dreamweavers Chamois Colour Pebble Cushions
Thrilled to bits!
I saw one of these cushions in a local furniture store and had to have one. After a lot of Googling I found them online. I bought three (Yes THREE) two pebble and one spiky for my new sofa. I am thrilled to bits with them. Excellent quality, lovely colours and so tactile!
By Joan Goodwin, 29 September 2021
Product: dreamweavers chamois colour pebble cushions

Zaida Klimt Waterfall Cushion 18”
Beautiful, Unique and well made!
I ordered this pillow for its contemporary and artisan style. I was so happy with this purchase, I am going to order some for another room!
By Lydia Bagley, 28 September 2021
Product: zaida klimt waterfall cushion 18”

Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Pendulum
Nice clock
Clock arrived on time. Looks great on the wall. Reasonable price for a nice clock.
By Pete, 27 September 2021
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled pendulum

Roco Verre ROUND Chevron Mirror Clock
Nice clock
Nice clean cut looks. Blends in well with modern deco.
By Derek Peebles, 27 September 2021
Product: roco verre round chevron mirror clock

Zaida Kandinsky Deep Abstraction Cushion 18
Zaida Kandinsky cushion
Delighted with my cushion, exactly as on the website.
By E A Westall, 23 September 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky deep abstraction cushion 18"

RocoVerre Twenties White and Gold Gloss Wall Clock
Beautiful gold clock
I can recommend
The clock is beautiful in my new modern bedroom.
The colour is pure gloss white.I love it.I will order one more for kitchen
By Agnieszka, 22 September 2021
Product: rocoverre twenties white and gold gloss wall clock

Zaida Kandinsky Abstract World Cushion 18
Fabulous
I recently bought two of these cushions to add some colour to a grey sofa. Am always a bit sceptical buying things I haven’t seen in real life, but I absolutely love these. Good quality, superb design and fabulous colours.
By Jill, 22 September 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky abstract world cushion 18"

Zaida Kilim Cushion 24
Zaida cushion
This is one of a number of cushions I have ordered from Contemporary Heaven, as with my other orders delivery has been quick and the cushion exactly what I hoped for, I would not hesitate to order more from this company
By Michael, 21 September 2021
Product: zaida kilim cushion 24"

Roco Verre Real Leather Hide Large Placemats
Class act
Very luxurious. Looks beautiful and so easy to clean. Well worth the money and I would definitely recommend. You won't be disappointed.
By Jane Winward, 21 September 2021
Product: roco verre real leather hide large placemats

Real Leather Hide ROUND Coasters
Class act
So beautifully made and easy to clean. Bought to match the leather placemats. Looks and feels very luxurious. Would definitely recommend and definitely worth every penny.
By Jane Winward, 21 September 2021
Product: real leather hide round coasters

Half Moon Modern Log Holder Black
Great product
Great product, good quality and looks very stylish. Would definitely recommend.
By Sarah, 14 September 2021
Product: half moon modern log holder black

Roco Verre Cubic Bevelled Clock
Mirrored Cubic Bevelled Clock
A beautiful clock.
Came very well packaged.
Ordering another one.
Thank you.
By Pamela Mills-Pettersson, 12 September 2021
Product: roco verre cubic bevelled clock

Umbra Flip Coat Hook Natural
Excellent
Excellent product. Well made. Innovative. Certainly recommend. Looks good. Does the job
By Heather, 26 August 2021
Product: umbra flip coat hook natural

Zaida Kandinsky Purple Carnival Cushion 18
These three cushions are wonderful.
These three cushions are wonderful.I give them five stars.
The colours and designs, taken from Kandinsky's abstract paintings are fantastic.
They are not printed, but beautifully embroidered, giving a lovely surface texture.
I have never seen anything like them before, I love them.
By Pauline, 26 August 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky purple carnival cushion 18"

Zaida Kandinsky Purple Carnival Cushion 18
These three cushions are wonderful.
These three cushions are wonderful.I give them five stars.
The colours and designs, taken from Kandinsky's abstract paintings are fantastic.
They are not printed, but beautifully embroidered, giving a lovely surface texture.
I have never seen anything like them before, I love them.
By Pauline, 26 August 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky purple carnival cushion 18"

Extra Large Antique Gold Spoon, Fork and Knife Set
Big cutlery
As other reviewers have said , these are fun cutlery which we have hung on our dining room wall. Order came quickly . Good company !
By Sue Williams, 26 August 2021
Product: extra large antique gold spoon, fork and knife set

Zaida Kandinsky Red Carnival Cushion 18
Just what we wanted
We needed some striking contemporary cushions to go with our new retro sofas and these were ideal. Quality excellent. Delivery quick.
By Peter Leslie Binns, 25 August 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky red carnival cushion 18"

Zaida Kandinsky Deep Abstraction Cushion 18
Just what we wanted
We needed some striking contemporary cushions to go with our new retro sofas and these were ideal. Quality excellent. Delivery quick.
By Peter Leslie Binns, 25 August 2021
Product: zaida kandinsky deep abstraction cushion 18"

Zaida Circles and Smiles Cushion 18
Just what we wanted
We needed some striking contemporary cushions to go with our new retro sofas and these were ideal. Quality excellent. Delivery quick.
By Peter Binns, 25 August 2021
Product: zaida circles and smiles cushion 18"

Zaida Miro Kite Flying Orange Cushion 18”
Beautiful & beautifully made
Fed up with those plastic screen printed so called ‘art’ cushions, tee-shirts etc. I wanted something that felt decent and didn’t stick to me when I stood up!! These are the real deal in terms of quality.
By KEITH MANATON, 25 August 2021
Product: zaida miro kite flying orange cushion 18”


Secure payments taken through WorldPay
© All Images and Content Copyright of Roco Verre 2021